REALWERT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

MENAHEM EINHOREN

Managing Partner / Founder

– Business administration and hotel management at the Swiss Hotel Management School.
– More than 20 years of experience in real estate business, property management and is responsible for administration, investor relations, joint venture partners, equity and portfolio management and several cooperations with large family offices throughout Europe.
– He is involved in all phases of the real estate business, from development to exit, and has managed a transaction volume of over €2 billion.
– In the last 22 years as an entrepreneur, Meni has founded several successful companies.
– Founder of Realwert Capital Group
STEFAN BAUER

Managing Director

– Stefan Bauer studied International Finance & Real Estate at California State University.
– More than 10 years of experience in the real estate industry (treasury, cash/risk management, project development, real estate acquisitions and sales, asset management, consulting, marketing and analysis/reporting/budgeting and controlling for funds).
– Head of Treasury at Fortress Germany Asset Management, responsible for the German portfolio activities with a peak net asset value of € 4 billion.
– Stefan is responsible for administration and financial controlling at Realwert Capital.
ITAY PERRY

COO

– Itay is responsible for investor relations and the capital raising process. He oversees all of the Group’s financial activities with regard to the financing of the Group’s development projects at Realwert Capital.
– Itay has worked in senior positions for various banks including UBS, EFG and Credit Score Israel.
– He has many years of experience in project development from the proposal stage onwards, with many interfaces with legal, operations and marketing. He has a good financial network that facilitates the fundraising process.
– His experience enables him to implement a quantitative prospect development plan with measurable measures. Defining advisory processes and arrangements that best meet clients’ needs, in collaboration with the investment advisor Providing clients with high quality investment options, working closely with team members and specialists from other areas.
SHARIF ZORMATI

Technical Director (Dipl.-Ing.)

– Sharif Zormati studied civil engineering at the University of Frankfurt and has already handled several modernization projects for residential projects.
– With 10 years of experience in the construction industry, he has the necessary expertise in construction management, as well as project management.
– With his good network to various construction companies and the ability to accurately calculate and handle a construction project from the beginning, we have a professional construction engineer on board with whom we will implement our future projects.
– He is responsible for planning and monitoring the construction budget, keeping track of deliveries, working with subcontractors and ensuring that all regulations are complied with and permits are obtained.

REALWERT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

MENAHEM EINHOREN

Gründer & Managing Partner

Betriebswirtschaft und Hotelmanagement an der Schweizer Hotelfachschule.
– Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Immobiliengeschäft, Immobilienmanagement und ist verantwortlich für Verwaltung, Investor Relations, Joint-Venture-Partner, Eigenkapital- und Portfoliomanagement und mehrere Kooperationen mit großen Family Offices in ganz Europa.
– Er ist an allen Phasen des Immobiliengeschäfts beteiligt, von der Entwicklung bis zum Exit, und hat ein Transaktionsvolumen von über 2 Milliarden Euro verwaltet.
– In den letzten 22 Jahren als Unternehmer hat Meni mehrere erfolgreiche Unternehmen gegründet.
– Gründer der Realwert Capital Group
STEFAN BAUER

Managing Director

– Stefan Bauer hat International Finance & Real Estate an der California State University studiert.
– Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche (Treasury, Cash-/Risikomanagement, Projektentwicklung, Immobilienan- und -verkauf, Asset Management, Consulting, Marketing und Analyse / Reporting / Budgetierung und Controlling für Fonds).
– Head of Treasury bei Fortress Germany Asset Management, verantwortlich für die deutschen Portfolioaktivitäten mit einem Spitzenwert von € 4 Mrd. Net Asset Value.
– Stefan ist verantwortlich für die Verwaltung und das Finanzcontrolling bei Realwert Capital
ITAY PERRY

COO

– Itay ist verantwortlich für Investor Relations und den Prozess der Kapitalbeschaffung. Er beaufsichtigt alle finanziellen Aktivitäten der Gruppe im Hinblick auf die Finanzierung der Entwicklungsprojekte der Gruppe bei Real Wert Capital.
– Itay hat in leitenden Positionen für verschiedene Banken wie UBS, EFG und Credit Score Israel gearbeitet.
– Itay verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Projektentwicklung von der Angebotsphase an, mit vielen Schnittstellen zu Recht, Betrieb und Marketing. Er verfügt über ein gutes Finanznetzwerk, das den Fundraising-Prozess erleichtert.
– Seine Erfahrung ermöglicht es ihm, einen quantitativen Interessentenentwicklungsplan mit messbaren Maßnahmen umzusetzen. Definition von Beratungsprozessen und -vereinbarungen, die den Bedürfnissen der Kunden am besten entsprechen, in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Anlageberater Bereitstellung hochwertiger Anlageoptionen für die Kunden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Teammitgliedern und Spezialisten aus anderen Bereichen
RABI MUJAHED

Technical Director (Dipl.-Ing.)

– Rabi Mujahed hat an der Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences Bauingenieurwesen studiert und verfügt über mehr als 13 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Baubranche.
Während seiner langjährigen Erfahrung ist er als Technischer Direktor einer ausführenden Baugesellschaft, im Ingenieurbüro sowie als Bauherrenvertreter einer Großstadt tätig gewesen.
– Die langjährige Erfahrung und das Know-how machen ihn zu einem vielseitigen Experten in der Baubranche.
Mehr als ein Dutzend Projekte mit einem Gesamtbauvolumen von ca. 500 Mio. Euro wurden von ihm als Projektleiter bereits erfolgreich abgewickelt, und weitere Projekte mit einem Projektvolumen in Höhe von ca. 200 Mio. Euro, stehen bereits in der Pipe-Line.
– Als Technischer Direktor obliegt ihm die Leitung und Steuerung aller Projekte. Von der Erstbesichtigung eines Objekts, über die Projektentwicklung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Bauübergabe verantwortet er alle Prozesse.